Displaying results 1-10 (of 12)
 |<  < 1 - 2  >  >| 

Handling the medical waste belonging to the municipality of Abbasiya

The project aims to establish and equip a medical waste management plant consisting of several units: waste reception and weight unit, refrigerated storage unit, autoclaving unit, steam boiler unit, container washing unit, disinfectant storage unit and a truck dedicated to transport medical waste with collection containers, which serves a number of medical centers in the region.

Management of Household Waste belonging to the Union of Municipalities of Byblos (Mount Lebanon)

The project aims to equip the waste sorting lab located in Habalin with a capacity of 77 tons / day and serve the entire federation, as well as the supply and delivery of containers and mechanisms for the collection and transport of waste. The lab consists of a reception yard, a manual sorting line with special containers for the collection of sorted materials, an automatic magnet to pick up...

Management of household waste belonging to the municipality of Qabrikha

Expanding the existing Qabrikha factory by expanding the treatment and maturity areas and providing it with the necessary equipment for operation, especially a manual sorting line, a machine to turn the bog and providing the municipality with mechanisms for transporting waste and containers. The factory serves 6 towns from the Union of Municipalities of Jabal Amel and currently receives 15...

Solid waste management in Khirbet Silm Maintenance and operation financing

 The project aims to finance the cost of maintenance and operation in accordance with Decree No. 7241 dated 22/12/2011 "give the Office of the Minister of State for Administrative Development Treasury advance", after contributing to provide the factory with the necessary equipment to improve the sorting and processing. The scope of the factory is confined to the town of Khirbet...
Displaying results 1-10 (of 12)
 |<  < 1 - 2  >  >| 
Contact Us

+(961) 1 371510

info@omsar.gov.lb

معالجة النفايات الطبية العائدة لبلدية العباسية

يهدف المشروع الى إنشاء وتجهيز معمل لمعالجة النفايات الطبية ويتألف من عدة وحدات: وحدة استقبال النفايات ووزنها، وحدة التخزين مبردة، وحدة المعالجة بالتعقيم ((Autoclaving، وحدة المرجل البخاري، وحدة غسيل المستوعبات، ووحدة تخزين المستوعبات المطهرة وشاحنة مخصصة لنقل النفايات الطبية مع مستوعبات التجميع وهو يخدم عدد من المراكز الطبية في المنطقة.

 

معالجة النفايات المنزلية العائدة لإتحاد بلديات جبيل (جبل لبنان)

يهدف المشروع إلى تجهيز معمل فرز النفايات المنزلية القائم في حبالين بسعة 77 طن/ باليوم ويخدم الاتحاد بكامله وكذلك توريد وتسليم مستوعبات وآليات لجمع ونقل النفايات. والمعمل يتألف من باحة لاستقبال النفايات وخط للفرز اليدوي مع مستوعبات خاصة لتجميع المواد المفرزة ومغناطيس آلي لالتقاط المعادن وفرامة للمواد العضوية. وسوف يتم تشييد باحات للتسبيخ على طريقة الأكوام من قبل الاتحاد

معالجة النفايات المنزلية العائدة لبلدية قبريخا

توسيع معمل قبريخا القائم من خلال توسيع مساحات العلاج والنضوج وتزويده بالمعدات اللازمة للتشغيل لاسيما خط للفرز اليدوي وآلة لقلب السباخ وتزويد البلدية بآليات لنقل النفايات وحاويات ويخدم المعمل 6 بلدات من اتحاد بلديات جبل عامل ويستقبل المعمل حالياً 15 طن/يوم من النفايات الناتجة من البلدات المنضوية في اتحاد بلديات جبل عامل

معالجة النفايات الصلبة في خربة سلم تمويل الصيانة والتشغيل

 يهدف المشروع إلى تمويل كلفة الصيانة والتشغيل تطبيقاً للمرسوم المرسوم رقم 7241 تاريخ 22/12/2011 "إعطاء مكتب وزير الدولة لشؤون التنمية الإدارية سلفة خزينة" وذلك بعد المساهمة في تزويد المعمل بالمعدات اللازمة لتحسين عمليات الفرز والمعالجة وتزويد بلدية خربة سلم بالمستوعبات وشاحنات نقل وجمع النفايات. وينحصر نطاق المعمل ببلدة خربة سلم